Participants

Amy Jane Beer, wildlife writer and journalist, www.wildstory.co.uk, Twitter: @AmyJaneBeer

Anna Jones, journalist, www.jonesthejourno.com, Twitter: @jonesthejourno

Barbara Bray MBE, nutritionist & board of Oxford Farming Conference, www.alo-solutions.com, Twitter: @bapbray

 

Cain Scrimgeour, nature tour guide & wilding specialist, www.wildintrigue.co.uk,  Twitter: @cainscrimgeour

 

Dave Goulson, Professor of Biology, ecologist and author, www.sussex.ac.uk/lifesci/goulsonlab/, Twitter: @davegoulson

Professor Dominic Head, research into the representation of agriculture and the rural environment in literature, www.linkedin.com

 

Emily Diamand, Head of Learning at Northern Heartlands, author & facilitator, www.northernheartlands.org

Ewan Allinson, artist and landscape researcher, www.northernheartlands.org/hefted-to-hill/, Twitter: @EwanAllinson

Harriet & Rob Fraser, Cumbrian artists working on landscape & farming issues, www.somewhere-nowhere.com, Twitter: @harrietwrites @butnorain

Heather-Louise Devey, nature tour guide & wilding specialist, www.wildintrigue.co.uk, Twitter: @feraheather

Hugh Warwick, ecologist and author www.hughwarwick.com Twitter: @hedgehoghugh

 

Jack Thacker, poet, www.jackthacker.co.uk, Twitter: @Jack_Thacker

 

Jake Fiennes, land manager.  Twitter: @jake_fiennes

 

James Robinson, organic dairy farmer. Twitter: @JRfromStrickley

 

Jim Scown, researching science and soil within literature. Twitter: @JimScown

Kate Mayne, farming consultant and Nuffield Scholar. Twitter: @wykeykate

Kitty Macfarlane, folk musician.   www.kittymacfarlane.com Twitter: @KittyMacfarlane

Lee Schofield, land restoration specialist  www.wildhaweswater.co.uk Twitter: @leeinthelakes

Martin Lines, farmer & founder of Nature Friendly Farming Network  www.nffn.org.uk, Twitter: @LinesMartin

Martin Philips, Professor of Human Geography  www2.le.ac.uk/departments/geography/people/mpp2, Twitter: @MartinPhillips1

Mary Colwell, curlew expert, nature education campaigner & writer  www.curlewmedia.com, Twitter: @curlewcalls

Melanie Rose, artist and member of Tipping Points team  www.melanierose.org.uk, Twitter: @melanieroseart

Nikki Yoxhall, farmer of Shetland cattle and Director of Learning & Teaching at Moray College www.grampiangraziers.co.uk, Twitter: @gillersn

Patrick Laurie, riggit galloway farmer & author, www.gallowayfarm.wordpress.com, Twitter: @gallowaygrouse

Pippa Marland, researcher on literature, farming and landscape, www.leeds.ac.uk/english/staff, Twitter: @pippamarland

Rhiannon Harte-Chance, Programme Manager: SPF Landscape Decisions Programme, www.linkedin.com

Sue Edney, University of Bristol, Reviews Editor ‘Green Letters: Studies in Ecocriticism’, www.linkedin.com

Suzie Cross, artist and creative director of Tipping Points, @TheSuzieCross

Vicki Hird, Head of Sustainable Farming, Sustain. www.sustainweb.org/about/sustain_staff_profiles/, Twitter: @vickihird